Contact Us

Suggestions on content, authors etc? Contact a member of our Knowledge Team, they know the dirt. Not sure which member to email? Email the whole team at education@americanhort.org and we’ll connect you to the right person.

Authors / Content Editors

  • Gina Zirkle
  • Learning Resource Specialist
  • P: 614 884 1145
  • E: GinaZ@AmericanHort.org
  • F: 614 884 1165
  • Craig Regelbrugge
  • Senior Vice President, Industry Advocacy & Research
  • P: 202 789 8111
  • E: CraigR@AmericanHort.org
  • F: 202 789 8115
  • Jennifer Gray
  • Research Programs Administrator
  • P: 614 884 1155
  • E: JenniferG@AmericanHort.org
  • F: 614 884 1195

Technical Support

  • Jeremiah Werstein
  • Digital Engagement Strategist
  • P: 614 884 1139
  • E: JeremiahW@AmericanHort.org
  • Alicia Rittenhouse
  • Vice President, Member & Strategic Engagement
  • P: 614 884 1138
  • E: AliciaR@AmericanHort.org
  • Lauren Snyder
  • Marketing & Communications Specialist
  • P: 614 884 1154
  • E: LaurenS@AmericanHort.org
  • Devin Roth
  • Marketing & Communications Intern
  • E: DevinR@AmericanHort.org